我們的警察

商品說明:

英國小提琴廠將盡一切努力確保關於產品的信息顯示盡可能準確。我們還會真誠地發布製造商提供給我們的有關其產品的信息。偶爾會出現圖片產品的表面處理,顏色或其他細節有所變化的情況。在這種情況下,我們將始終竭盡所能通知購買者,並且如果產品存在重大差異(可能會影響其對客戶的期望),我們將始終嘗試容納客戶。但是,我們無法對供應商提供給我們的錯誤產品信息承擔責任。

退貨:

我們希望您對購買感到滿意,但是,根據英國法律,還有7天的冷靜期,在此期間,買方可以取消合同。此階段從購買者收到貨物(收貨)開始。如果您想這樣做,您必須通過電子郵件通知我們info@ukviolins.com。這不包括打開後無法重新出售的物品,例如密封的琴弦或鬆香。然後,您必須自付費用將其退回,並保留原始包裝和狀態。

如果貨物有缺陷(或不是訂購的貨物),請在7天內通過電子郵件或書面形式與我們聯繫,我們將自費安排退貨。

合同的有效取消日期是發送退貨的日期。一旦收到貨物的原始狀態,我們將退還購買者的貨款。

退回的貨物將發送至:

英國小提琴

普雷斯頓舊路726號

en

布萊克本

蘭開夏郡

BB2 5EP

運輸信息:

我們的目標是在收到您的訂單後的24小時內運送購買的物品。大多數訂單都是在收到訂單之日直接從我們的庫存中提供的。但是,所有物品均視情況而定,但如果您因任何原因無法訂購的商品,我們將通過電子郵件盡快通知您。因此,請確保訂購時提供的聯繫信息是正確的。

運費在結帳時顯示在網站上。請注意,運輸費用包括包裝和處理費用。

付款方式將在結帳過程中顯示。在適當的情況下,您會獲得一個跟踪號,以便您跟踪交貨狀態。如果您對貨運有任何疑問或疑問,請使用info@ukviolins.com通過電子郵件與我們聯繫,並在適當情況下同時註明您的訂單號和跟踪號。

請注意,某些國家/地區可能會對您的購買產品徵收進口稅或其他稅金,這些費用不包含在運費中,僅由購買者負責。

如果您需要其他運輸安排或我們網站上未指定的服務,請與我們聯繫以獲取報價。

貨物短缺或損壞必須在收到後3天內通過電子郵件info@ukviolins.com或電話01254 209943通知我們,並在交貨後7天內以書面形式確認,否則不受理任何索賠。明顯損壞的貨物的交付應拒絕。通知中應包括您的訂單參考號,損壞產品的數量和類型列表以及損壞或故障的完整詳細信息。建議在可能的情況下使用照片。必須將損壞的貨物退回以進行檢查,然後再進行適當的重新運送,更換或補償。

如果在發票/付款通知之日起10天內未收到通知,則貨物不承擔責任。這意味著,如果郵寄中的物品丟失,如果您在10個工作日內未收到任何貨物並且沒有進行查詢,UK Vioilns將不承擔更換訂單的責任。如果出於任何原因未發貨,英國小提琴將在收到通知後儘一切努力。

無責任由英國小提琴的任何,但是造成的間接損失或損害接受

價格

商品或服務的價格不包括包裝,保險和運輸,它們在銷售點增加。

發票價格是根據實際交付的商品或服務的數量以及所提供服務的小時數計算的,而與發出任何報價的數量無關。

請注意,英國小提琴可隨時調整價格,恕不另行通知。這可能是由於供應商轉嫁給我們的價格上漲,或者是由於我們在庫存產品時產生的其他費用。

如果價格經過調整,我們將與您聯繫,詢問您是否仍然希望以修改後的價格進行訂購。如果我們無法與您聯繫或您不想繼續,我們將取消訂單並退還您的全部訂單費用。

取款

書面通知後可能會取消後續付款,但是如果付款已提早結束,則必須在十天內退回貨物,費用由客戶承擔。定期付款的頻率是在銷售點確定的,通常在確定的月份數內每個月確定一次,直到貨款全部付清為止。支付長度的條款在銷售點確定

安全保證

請注意,英國小提琴音樂節積極採取措施,以防止在此站點上發生欺詐行為。因此,在交易過程中,將提示您使用CVV和其他安全措施,以確認您是有效的持卡人。對於某些交易,我們可以選擇通過銀行轉帳請求付款,因此請確保您使用有效的電子郵件地址和電話號碼。

隱私政策:

我們不會與其他人共享您的信息,除非明確表示您要完成交易。

我們意識到,您的身份對您和我們都是寶貴的。有關您的信息,無論是個人詳細信息還是財務信息都需要保護。為了保證您的隱私,我們可以向您保證,我們不會收集或存儲您的財務詳細信息。除了完成您的交易,我們絕不會將您的個人數據傳遞給第三方。我們不會出售我們的郵件列表或將我們的客戶數據庫的詳細信息傳遞給任何第三方,並且您不會因從我們這裡購買或註冊而收到垃圾郵件。我們絕不會試圖以任何方式利用您的個人信息。

我們的網站是“ cookies”免費的,並且我們不使用cookie來跟踪網站的使用情況。

我們可能會在我們自己的個人數據庫中輸入一些提供的信息。這僅是為了幫助提供和管理我們提供給您的任何產品或服務,改善和開發我們提供的產品,或者在您同意的情況下告知您有關我們提供的可能提供的產品或服務的唯一目的。使您感興趣。

報價單:

除非另有說明,否則公司的報價有效期為自報價之日起最多30天。我們保留在必要時更改價格的權利,恕不另行通知。

腦幹的合同

  • 在接受客戶的訂單並已全額收到付款之前,不得訂立任何合同。

  • 這些條件應包含在合同中,以排除客戶規定或提及的任何條款或條件

  • 除非經公司書面或由公司或代表公司簽署書面承諾,否則對本文件的任何更改或修訂或與之相關的口頭承諾或承諾均無效。

定義:

在這些情況下,下列術語應具有以下含義:

  • “公司” –英國小提琴

  • “客戶”-指公司接受訂單的任何法人或法人團體

  • “合同” –指公司向客戶提供商品或服務的任何合同

  • “商品”-指構成本合同主題的任何商品,包括其中的零部件和材料

  • “服務”-指構成本合同主題的任何服務

Our Polices

 

 

DESCRIPTION OF GOODS:

 

UK Violins make every reasonable effort to ensure that the information displayed about a product is as accurate as possible.  We also publish information in good faith, that has been given to us by manufacturers about their products. There will be the odd occasion where there is variation in either the finish, colour or other details from the pictured product.  We will always do our very best to inform the purchaser in this situation, and will always try accommodate a customer if there is a significant variation to the product, which may influence it’s desirability to the customer.  We are not able, however, to assume responsibility for erroneous product information provided to us by our suppliers.

 

 

RETURNS: 

 

We hope that you will be happy with your purchase, however, under UK law, there is also a 7 day cooling-off period, during which the purchaser may cancel the contract. This period commences once the goods are received by the purchaser (receipt of goods). If you wish to do this you must notify us by email to info@ukviolins.com. This excludes items that cannot be re-sold once opened – such as sealed strings, or rosin.  You must then return the goods at your own expense in the original packaging and condition.

If the goods are faulty (or not what was ordered), then please contact us within 7 days by email or in writing and we will arrange return at our own expense.

The effective cancellation date of the contract is the date the return is sent. We will refund the purchase price of the goods to the purchaser once the goods have been received back in their original condition.

 

Goods being returned are to be sent to:

UK Violins

726 Preston Old Road

Feniscowles

Blackburn

Lancashire 

BB2 5EP

 

 

SHIPPING INFORMATION:

 

We aim to ship items purchased within 24 hours from receipt of your order. Most orders are supplied directly from our stock on the day we receive them. All items are, however, subject to availability but we will endeavour to inform you, via email, as soon as possible if the goods you have ordered are for any reason not available. Please ensure, therefore, that the contact information supplied at the point of order is correct.

Delivery charges are shown at the point of checkout on the website. Please note that shipping charges include packaging and handling costs.

The shipping method will be shown during the checkout process. Where appropriate you will be issued with a tracking number so that you may track the status of your delivery. If you have any questions or queries about your shipment please contact us via email using info@ukviolins.com quoting both your order number and tracking number where appropriate.

Please note that some countries may impose import or other taxes on your purchase and that these are not covered by the shipping charges and are solely the responsibility of the purchaser.

Should you require alternative shipping arrangements or a service not specified on our website then please contact us for a quotation.

Shortage of goods or damage must be notified to us by either email info@ukviolins.com or telephone 01254 209943 within 3 days of receipt and confirmation in writing within seven days of delivery or no claim can be accepted. Delivery of obviously damaged goods should be refused. Notifications should include your order reference number, a list of quantities and types of products damaged and full details of the damage or fault. Photos are recommended where possible.  Damaged goods must be returned for inspection prior to re-delivery, replacement or re-imbursement where appropriate.

Liability cannot be accepted for goods if notification is not received within 10 days of the date of invoice/payment notification. This means in the event of items being lost in the post, if you have not received goods within 10 working days and make no enquiry, UK Vioilns cannot accept liability for replacing the order. If, for any reason, goods have not been despatched, UK Violins will make every effort to do so upon notification.

No liability is accepted by UK Violins for any consequential loss or damage whatsoever, however caused.

 

 

PRICES:

 

The Prices for the Goods or Services are excluding packing, insurance and carriage, which are added on at the point of sale.

Prices invoiced are calculated in respect of the quantity of Goods or Services actually delivered and hours of Services provided irrespective of the quantity in respect of which any quotation was issued.

Please note that prices may be adjusted at any time by UK Violins without notice.  This may be due to price increases passed to us by our suppliers or through other costs incurred by us in stocking the product.

If a price is adjusted, we will contact you and ask if you still wish to proceed with the order at the amended price. If we are unable to contact you or you do not wish to proceed, we will cancel the order and refund you the entire cost of the order.

 

 

RECCURING PAYMENTS: 

 

Reccuring payments maybe cancelled after notification in writing, however if the payments have been ended early then the goods must be returned at the expense of the customer within ten days. Fequency of the reccuring payments is determined at the point of sale, usually every month for a determined number of months until the goods have been paid off in full. The terms of the length of the payment is determined upon the point of sale. 

 

 

SECURITY GUARENTEE

 

Please note that UK Violins actively undertakes measures to prevent fraud taking place on this site. As such during the transaction process you will be prompted through the use of CVV and other security measures to verify that you are the valid card holder. For certain transactions we may optionally request payment via bank transfer so please ensure that you use a valid email address and telephone number.

 

 

PRIVACY POLICY:

 

We will not share your information with anyone else other than for the express purpose of completing your transaction.

We realise that your identity is valuable, both to you and us. Information about you, be it personal details or financial information needs protection. In order to guarantee your privacy we can assure you that we do not collect or store your financial details.  We will never pass your personal data to a third party except to complete your transaction. We will not sell our mailing list or pass on details of our customer database to any third party and you will not receive junk mail as a result of either purchasing from us or registering with us.  We will never seek to exploit your personal details in any way.

Our site is ‘cookie’ free and we do not use cookies to track site usage.

We may enter some of the information provided on our own personal database.  This will be for the sole purpose of helping to supply and manage any products or services that we provide to you, to improve and develop the products that we offer, or, with your consent, to inform you about products or services we offer that may be of interest to you.

 

 

QUOTATIONS:

 

Quotations by the company unless otherwise stated are valid for a maximum of 30 days from the date of quotation. We reserve the right where necessary, however, to alter prices without notice.

 

 

EXISTANCE OF A CONTRACT

 

  • No contract shall come into existence until the customer’s order is accepted and payment has been received in full.

  • These conditions shall be incorporated in the contract to the exclusion of any terms or conditions stipulated or referred to by the customer

  • No variation or amendment of this document or oral promise or commitment related to it shall be valid unless committed to in writing and signed by or on behalf of the company

 

DEFINITIONS:

 

In these conditions the following terms shall have the following meanings:

  • ‘Company’ – UK Violins

  • ‘Customer’ – means any legal person or body corporate who’s order is accepted by the company

  • ‘Contract’ – means any contract for the supply of Goods or Services by the company to the customer

  • ‘Goods’ – means any goods forming the subject of this contract including parts and components of or materials incorporated in them

  • ‘Services’ – means any services forming the subject of this contract